Love is…….

…….the unconditional and overpowering emotion you have for someone you haven’t even met yet…..

Over the years we have been very fortunate to attend some wonderful photography workshops in a quest to hone our photography skills and push the creative boundaries.  One such workshop was with the amazing Jinky Art, and Barb Uil.   Through this workshop and others we have met some fabulous photographers, who are both inspiring and supportive.  Let’s face it, we don’t have a big “office building” we can go to every day to mix with our colleagues, bounce ideas and seek advice – so we do this through our “virtual office spaces” (i.e. facebook and the internet!).   And this support is invaluable.

So today, we are sharing the love a little.   And helping each other out through our virtual office space…..     Click on all the links below to see some amazing work by my talented colleagues 🙂

 

DSC_1550 copyWMFBblog Alicias – Alicia Staley Johnson – http://www.alicias.com/blog/
Angee L Photography – Angela Lautenschlager – http://angeelphotography.smugmug.com/Blog
Aurelie Noyer Photography – Aurelie Noyer – Aurelienoyer.wordpress.com
Aynat Designs – Tanya Cremin – http://www.aynatdesigns.com.au
Belle Images – Angela Skerman – http://belleimages.com.au/blog/
Belle Meinerz – Bell Meinerz – www.bellemeinerz.com/blog
Bellini Portraits – Stephanie Edrich Piscitelli – http://www.bellinipics.com/blog
Deus Photography – Jane Hogan – http://deusphotography.com/blog/
Dragonfly Portraits – Karen Ashcroft – www.dragonflyportraits.com.au
Elena K Photography – Elena Kloppenburg – http://www.elenakphotographyblog.com
Emma Hutchinson Photography – Emma Hutchinson – http://www.emmahutchphotography.com.au
Essence Images – Jessica Franklin Chia – www.essenceimages.com.au
Glee and Bliss – Corey Bennett Williams – www.gleeandblissblog.com
In Photography – Michelle Pragt – http://www.inphotography.com.au/blog/
Itty Bitty Love Photography – Kim Patel – http://ittybittylovephotography.com.au/blog
Jennifer McHam Photography – Jennifer Breaux McHam – http://www.jennifermchamphotography.com/blog/
Jenny Watts Photography – Jenny Watts – http://www.jennywattsphotography.com
JinkyArt – Barb Uil – http://www.jinkyart.com.au/blog
Jody Ryan Photography – Jody Ryan – http://www.jodyryanphotographyblog.com
Judy Hohmann – Judy Hohmann – https://judyhohmann.wordpress.com/
Karen Menyhart Photography – Karen Gardner Menyhart – http://blog.karenmenyhartphotography.com/?p=705
Kate Lionis Photography – Kate Lionis – http://www.katelionis.com/blog/
Kate Nagle Photography – Kate Boyle Nagle – http://katenaglephoto.com/
Katie Tyler Photography – Katie Tyler – http://katietylerphotos.com/wordpress/category/blog/
Leslie Meadow – Leslie Huckey Sarten – http://lesliemeadow.com/blog-3/
Light and Shade Photography – Felicity Peterson – http://www.lightandshadephotography.com.au/blog
Lisa Phillipson Photography – Lisa Washburn Phillipson – http://www.lisaphillipson.com
Little Cherub Photography – Susan Fong – www.littlecherubphotography.com
Maria Z Photography – Maria Sze – www.mariazphotography.com/blog/
Maternal Moments Photography – Rachell Marie – http://www.maternalmomentsphotography.com.au
Michelle Frances Photography – Michelle Frances Deacon – http://michellefrances.co.nz/news-recent-work/
Michelle Ridland Photography – Michelle Ridland – http://www.michelleridlandphotography.com.au/welcome-to-my-blog
Morgan Henderson Photography – Morgan Henderson – http://www.morganhendersonphotography.com
Mrs Smart Photography – Bronwyn Smart – Www.mrssmartphotography.com.au/blog
My Baby Book – Martyna Ball – http://mybabybook.it/blog/
Nancy Vaz Photography – Nancy Milkovich Vaz – www.nancyvazphotography.com/blog
Natasha Haire Photography – Natasha Haire – http://natashairephotography.com/portrait-session-emily/
Nina Tantzen Photography – Nina Tantzen – http://www.ninatantzen.com/blog
Orange Moon Photography – Melinda Savageau – http://orangemoonphotography.com/
Peas & Carrots Photography – Nikki Joyner – http://www.peasandcarrots.com.au/blog/
Photography by Serendipity – Susan Kempken Heckel – http://serendipityphotostudio.com/blog/
Pixien Photography – Monika Pixien – http://blog.pixien.com/
Rebecca Dunstall – Rebecca Dunstall – www.rebeccadunstall.com
Simply Heaven Photography – Kara Webber – http://simplyheavenphotography.com/blog
Sugarlight Photography – Gunilla Lindgren – http://www.sugarlightphotography.com/blog.php
Sugarpuff Photography – Lianne Bacorro – http://www.sugarpuffphoto.com/
Tales of Light – Ricardo Silva – http://www.ricardosilvafotografia.com/blog-2/
Three Winks – Jill Tomb – http://www.three-winks.com/blog/?page_id=366
Tiffany Walensky Photography – Tiffany Walensky – http://newborns.tiffanywalensky.com
White Salt Photography – Janine Harris – http://www.white-salt.com.au/blog/
Wildflower Studio – Michelle Conner Dransart – http://www.wildflowerstudiophoto.com/blog/
Will Chao Photography – Will Chao – http://willchaophotography.com

____

Felicity - Thanks so much for sharing! xx

Emma Hutch Photography - Gorgeous images girls, thanks so much for sharing the love. Emma x

Kate Lionis - Wow!! beautiful images! Thanks for sharing the links and love. Kate Lionis (photography)

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

To prevent spam *

F a c e b o o k
S e a r c h